HAVE A QUESTION?LIVE CUSTOMER SUPPORT+1(888)989-4889+1(877)989-4595

Vera, ID: 3681401

Age: 21
City: Odessa
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Pisces
Height: 5' 5'' (165 cm)
Weight: 110 lbs (50 kg)
Eyes: brown
Hair: brown
Occupation: Manager
Education: college
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: intermediate
Smoking: no


Meeting with my friends, playing piano and guitar. Sometimes I like reading and just being at home, making it cozy. I adore cooking and making cakes. I love sports especially football; I did it for a long time. I was engaged in Specialised football team and achieved big success. Usually I draw pictures with oil; it helps me to relax and to dive into another world, the world of art and painting.

More About Me

I am a tender, modest girl who is able to make life brighter while being next to you. I am easy in communication. I love kids and animals. Femininity, tenderness, passion to life are my traits that would attract only a real man, no less. I believe in honest and true feelings, even if they start with messages rather than meetings. And I am ready for such an important step as meeting face to face. Although I am a young lady, but I am ready for a serious relationship and to start own family. I have a mature personality and I would be a great wife who would take care of our family, my hubby, our kids and just our home!!

Ideal Relationship

These are relationships of trust and full of understanding between us, where loyalty, trust and of course, deep love are the basic things. I want to have a beloved man and to surround him with my warmth and affection! I believe in a fairy tale, and I believe that my Prince will find me here!

Looking For An Age Group

30 - 51

These ladies are inviting you to chat!