Marina, ID: 3800982

Marina's Videos

Age: 31
City: Kiev
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Sagittarius
Height: 5' 5'' (165 cm)
Weight: 115 lbs (52 kg)
Eyes: blue
Hair: brown
Occupation: veterinarian
Education: graduate school
Religion: Orthodoxy
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: intermediate
Smoking: no

Hobbies

I like to play bowling, but not often. I have strikes just for fun. Also I learn how to play billiard but sure if I wear short skirt you will definitely lose. Also I like to read that helps me to relax and develop myself what is significant for me. By the way dancing is also one of my hobbies.

More About Me

I have strong desire to change my life and to find my soul mate. I a have calm and easy-going character. I always try to find compromises in relationship and I never argue especially with men. I believe my tenderness and kindness can be the most important argument in every depute. So I prefer to embrace my partner silently instead thousand of words. It is impossible to express everything that we could tell each other here. Write to me, I will answer with a great pleasure. You can love different brands of tea, coffee, different sports, watch different movies, admire not the same writers and books. The most important thing is to show interest in hobbies, preferences of the other. Genuinely interested in each other's lives, it is also an art that needs to educate himself. I believe that the relationship between a man and a woman directly depends on the two of them. Not to quarrel over trifles is an important skill in the relationship. Freedom within the relationship gives a natural behaviour, without looking back, bright emotionality. In a good relationship two people give each other a sense of confidence in the future.

Ideal Relationship

I want to be with a man who accepts me with all my advantages and disadvantages, and slowly makes me better and better. I need to have a strong and successful man who has a pleasure from making me happy. From my side I am ready to do all what depends on me to be sure that he is surrounded by love, care, attention. I'll be an ideal partner for a sincere, honest person. In my opinion, healthy, strong and happy relationship should be built on complete trust, sincere friendship and deep love. Partners need to have common purposes, be engaged in self-development. I want to be proud of my man, and feel admiration from his side. Dear, you are reading my profile now. Maybe you can write me a letter, because I want to tell you something special.

Looking For An Age Group

30 - 60

These ladies are inviting you to chat!