Karina, ID: 789790

Karina's Videos

Age: 25
City: Odessa
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Capricorn
Height: 5' 4'' (162 cm)
Weight: 121 lbs (55 kg)
Eyes: brown
Hair: brown
Occupation: Sales Manager
Education: college
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 1
Languages Spoken: Russian, English
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no

Hobbies

I think, that I am a versatile person. I have a lot of hobbies and interests and I am always open for something new and for hobbies and interests of my future beloved man. I would love to try new things with my second half. I like to play billiards very much and my friends say that I'm pretty good at it. I'm an active girl and I adore walking in the park or going to picnics. I'm fond of reading, knitting and embroidering.

More About Me

I am a very kind and cheerful person. I always have a smile on my face because I am an optimistic girl. I like people and I like to communicate with them. I like to care about my home. I like order in everything. I'm not afraid of responsibility and I was told that I'm very responsible. I value understanding and faithfulness in serious relations and I think that it is very important in relationship. I'm energetic and funny but at the same time I'm tender and caring. I love children very much.

Ideal Relationship

I am here, because I am lonely and I want to find a pure and true love. I believe that somewhere there is a man who will take care of me, who will surround me with his attention and I will vanish in his love and passion. I dream of meeting a strong, goal oriented, confident man. He should know what he wants from his life and try to achieve his goals.

Looking For An Age Group

30 - 51

These ladies are inviting you to chat!