Anna, ID: 3804705

Age: 32
City: Odessa
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Gemini
Height: 5' 4'' (162 cm)
Weight: 99 lbs (45 kg)
Eyes: green
Hair: light-brown
Occupation: Nurse
Education: college
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 1
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: intermediate
Smoking: no


I like active life style. I love to be outside, to dance, to travel. I have been to many interesting countries. Also Iím a good cooker, I love to imagine new dishes, and it is always tasty.

More About Me

Iím an open-minded funny girl with a good sense of humor. I have easy temper, and Iím absolutely a non conflict girl. I believe in tales and fortunate marriage. And I wish to live happily ever after. I always respect people around me and I never judge but always try to understand. My friends say that Iím rarely an incredible girl with a smile on my face and sparkling eyes. I have a son and I adore him. His name is Danila. I love to walk with him in parks or to travel with him. He is also very active and funny. I enjoy my life fully. But there is something empty in my heart, I don't have my soul mate close to me. That's why I'm here. So, if you see that we have much in common, don't hesitate to mail me, who knows maybe I am your destiny?

Ideal Relationship

I'm looking for a partner, for my soul mate. He must be real one. I don't accept lie and fake relations. I imagine my man to be kind, romantic and able to love and be loved, who will rock my world and show me the true love. Also I appreciate simple human values and I would like to create a strong happy family. Age difference does not matter for me, because I believe that the soul can never be old.

Looking For An Age Group

33 - 63

These ladies are inviting you to chat!