Anastasia, ID: 3689964

Age: 23
City: Odessa
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Gemini
Height: 5' 10'' (177 cm)
Weight: 143 lbs (65 kg)
Eyes: blue
Hair: light-brown
Occupation: Salesperson
Education: college
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no

Hobbies

I am an artistic person. I love to sing and to paint. It is funny, but since my childhood I dream to become a singer. And actually this is one of my dreams now too. I can sing pretty well, as people say, but as I get older singing becomes not the only thing that I like. I have plenty of interest. I love sports. Playing tennis and volley-ball brings me much joy. I also like nature, going out for picnics and just have a good time with people whom I love.

More About Me

If talking about character, it is rather difficult to describe my character as I can`t look at myself from the side, but I can tell that people who know me pretty well say about me. They say that I am a cheerful girl with a kind heart. And I really am. It is probably sometimes my disadvantage. I mean that I can be too kind sometimes instead of being strict. But perhaps that`s why I have many friends, many people who like to spend time with me and I like to spend time with them. But they can`t fill one empty part in my heart that is destined for my only one beloved man. I haven`t found him yet. Maybe it is you?

Ideal Relationship

Ideal relationship in my opinion is based on trust and respect. I am looking for someone kind, loyal, faithful, caring, someone who loves children and who wants to start a family. For me it is important that we both should feel comfortable with each other. I like to spend time together and be able to have fun just you and me. This means that we are the one.

Looking For An Age Group

22 - 52

These ladies are inviting you to chat!