Alina, ID: 3634110

Age: 21
City: Kharkov
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Capricorn
Height: 5' 9'' (175 cm)
Weight: 126 lbs (57 kg)
Eyes: green
Hair: blond
Occupation: Economist (Student)
Education: some college
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no


I am a woman with a very active life position, I have a lot of hobbies would like to share some with you. I think that every girl must look very sporty that is why I am keen on different kind of sports and prefer to spend my leisure time very active. I go to the gym often and like to skate and go to ride a bicycle. I am very creative as well I like to draw and create clothes design, maybe I will be lucky enough to create hand-made clothes not only for myself, but my man as well? I like modern Internet technologies that is why I am working now as an Internet blogger! I create videos and write articles about fashion and model world, I try to help people to look stylish and amazing because I believe that beauty will save the world. It is important for me to have some sense of style. My Internet channel and articles are very popular and I like to share my experiences with friends very much. I have my own shop in the city and I like to create lovely collection and make people happy with new lovely things!

More About Me

I am very open-mined, kind-hearted, sweet person! I like to socialize with friends, spend nice time at home creating some nice drawings, or just watching a nice movie. I prefer reading to watching TV. I also like to take active part in the life of my city and charity organizations. I think that every woman must bring beauty, love and amazing happiness to her beloved, her friends, family and the place where she lives. I love my family and like spending time with them. I am currently studying in a very famous University and enjoy studies very much, the sphere on international economics is amazing, I hope to do some useful and positive research and work abroad. Traveling is another my passion, I think that the more countries you have been at, the better! I visited charming European counties Check Republic, Spain, Italy, France, Switzerland and Finland! Every country is lovely and I want to broaden my horizon and travel with my beloved in the future.

Ideal Relationship

In relationship I am looking for true, honest and kind love and amazing time together. I am a person who will always support my man and never leave him in any situation, I do not believe in divorce! I am sure that when I have my own family, I will do anything for them, I do not want my future relationship to break. I am a very devoted woman and I hope to find my life-partner here. I have never been married before, but I surely will make my future man happy and satisfied with the wife he has chosen. I want to be with a strong, faithful and loving man. If we is funny, has some funny hobbies and likes to travel and create positive memories we are surely a very good match.

Looking For An Age Group

21 - 51

These ladies are inviting you to chat!