HAVE A QUESTION?LIVE CUSTOMER SUPPORT+1(888)989-4889+1(877)989-4595

Yana, ID: 3748527

Age: 24
City: Kharkov
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Aquarius
Height: 5' 8'' (172 cm)
Weight: 119 lbs (54 kg)
Eyes: brown
Hair: brown
Occupation: ecology
Education: college
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: intermediate
Smoking: no


I have many hobbies and the main one is a sport and reading. Sports tempers our bodies and I think that everyone should take care of themselves to be healthy. Now only few people read, and it is their mistake. Society must evolved in reading.

More About Me

I think that you will find lots of interesting information for you here. I'm a young girl but already have a sad experience of a serious relationship. I had serious relationships twice, but these two times became for me a great experience in my life and I hope that the third time I'm lucky here. I am a cheerful girl who loves to live and have fun. I need someone who will bring new colors to my life. Could you do it?

Ideal Relationship

I have not had a man, and I have already forgotten that warmth and affection. I want to be a person who will remind me how it is to feel. I do not plan to stay long here, and I want as quickly as possible to find my man. If you are interested, I'll be waiting for your letter to get acquainted. I shall be glad to the new communication.

Looking For An Age Group

30 - 54

These ladies are inviting you to chat!