HAVE A QUESTION?LIVE CUSTOMER SUPPORT+1(888)989-4889+1(877)989-4595

Yana, ID: 13625

Age: 32
City: Odessa
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Virgo
Height: 5' 4'' (162 cm)
Weight: 110 lbs (50 kg)
Eyes: brown
Hair: black
Occupation: Entrepreneur
Education: graduate school
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English
English Proficiency: good
Smoking: no


I am a many-sides person. As many modern people I think that the computer is one of the best things for everything. Thatís why I wanted to try to find a man in this way. But, I think that there can be an interesting life without some simple things like books, playing the piano and drawing. I also like sports and I enjoy doing it with my friends. I mean dancing, volleyball and some others.

More About Me

I am a person who likes to surround myself with beauty. I mean not only the beauty which you can see. I mean the inner beauty too. I think that every one can look well if he will care about himself, but if the person is not interesting, sincere, kind, we canít have any friendship. I am glad that I have friends like me, merry, friendly, optimistic people. I agree that we can choose the way to go. Thatís why Iím here and I wish you to help me to create our destiny!

Ideal Relationship

I think that the best man is that who is like I am. So, if you will read about me, you will understand what I want to find. I can say that I am an optimistic person. I support my relatives and friends every time and I think that this is one of the most important things in friendship. But I havenít found my second half yet. I want to find a man of my dream. He should be kind, sincere, strong and purposeful. I wish him to be a person like I am Ė merry, kind, romantic.

Looking For An Age Group

25 - 55

These ladies are inviting you to chat!