HAVE A QUESTION?LIVE CUSTOMER SUPPORT+1(888)989-4889+1(877)989-4595

Irina, ID: 3756837

Age: 41
City: Lugansk
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Leo
Height: 5' 3'' (160 cm)
Weight: 101 lbs (46 kg)
Eyes: grey
Hair: blond
Occupation: speech therapist
Education: college
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: divorced
Kids: 1
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no


My interests to go in the gym, horse riding, skiing, cycling. I like to walk and prefer to play sports for fun, but do not make him the sense of life.

More About Me

I am calm, reliable and discreet woman, who appreciates family values and loves her daughter. I love children, appreciate the opinion of the others and consider them. Also I like to make my home nicer and better and growing the flowers. I am very responsible and you can easily rely on me. Lies are not for me, I hate it. I like concreteness and clarity. That is why I often plan everything beforehand. I like when everything goes by plan.

Ideal Relationship

I am searching for reliable man, whom I can trust. He should be family-oriented, caring, faithful, independent, generous, self-reliant, responsible, with kind heart, good sense of humour and precise life goals. The man, who makes the decisions and who is responsible for his decisions, who respects the women, who does not stand still, but constantly develops and improves himself and who can make our dreams come true. My dream is just to be happy with my own family.

Looking For An Age Group

42 - 70

These ladies are inviting you to chat!