HAVE A QUESTION?LIVE CUSTOMER SUPPORT+1(888)989-4889+1(877)989-4595

Julia, ID: 3568546

Age: 34
City: Kiev
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Sagittarius
Height: 5' 8'' (172 cm)
Weight: 126 lbs (57 kg)
Eyes: green
Hair: brown
Occupation: Small Business Owner
Education: graduate school
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: divorced
Kids: 1
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no


I have a lot of interests and I am always open to something new. Among my hobbies I can select riding horses, dancing, sport, fitness. I always try to lead an active style of life. I visit belly-dance classes and do not mind to try myself in other kind of dancing. I like to read books which helps me to open new aspects and points of view on life. I like to travel.

More About Me

I am a cheerful and optimistic person, and also I am inquisitive about new emotions and experiences, so I am an easy-going lady, and I like to travel a lot. I have combination of ice and flame inside everything depends on you which will be reflecting in our relationships. I am a well-balanced personality with a good sense of humor. I appreciate such qualities in people. I am brave and determined, when I know for sure what I want or what I need.

Ideal Relationship

I want to find a man who will be honest with me and who will never cheat on me. I want to love and to be loved. I believe in true love. The most important for me in life is a family and love. So if you believe in true love write me! I`m waiting for you.

Looking For An Age Group

35 - 55

These ladies are inviting you to chat!