Irina, ID: 2428017

Irina's Videos

Age: 28
City: Simferopol
Country: Russian Federation
Zodiac: Sagittarius
Height: 5' 5'' (165 cm)
Weight: 110 lbs (50 kg)
Eyes: blue
Hair: blond
Occupation: teacher
Education: graduate school
Religion: Orthodoxy
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no


I have many different interests and most of all I love swimming. I like going to the sea side and to spend there my time, because for me sea and the sun is 2 the most important elements. I like dancing, and it is my dream to learn Latin American dances, such as salsa, tango and many others. I love travelling and I have been to some country, and it is my dream to travel to some romantic places with my beloved man. I love kids and I can say without any doubts that my work is my hobby!! By the way I can cook very well and I always cook with inspiration and pleasure.

More About Me

I am a romantic, gentle and caring young woman. I joined this website, because I believe in love and in my luck to meet this very special man, who will fall in love with me, and who will become my King!! I believe in fairy tales, because they are very warm, kind and optimistic… I think if people behave kind, warm and optimistic it is possible to create from your life your own fairy tale, where you, your beloved person, your kids and everyone who you love will become main characters… I have positive attitude to the life, I enjoy trying new things, visiting new places and spending time with special people… I am a good friend and I am always ready to give a hand of help to people I love and who just need my help. Family is very important for me and I want to create my own family with the beloved and special man!! I am a sensual woman, who wants to share all aspects of life with the man who will feel me, love me and understand me!!!

Ideal Relationship

I want to meet a man who is open, caring and kind. A man who is optimistic and who wants to love and to be beloved… Also it is very important that my man is gentle, affectionate and romantic… I want to be with a person who is ready for positive changes in the life and who would love to have a happy and interesting life… I want to be with the man who is strong and brave, that I can always rely on him and he will always rely on me, because we will be the best companions and friends!!!

Looking For An Age Group

33 - 50

These ladies are inviting you to chat!