Inna, ID: 3661043

Age: 40
City: Krivoy Rog
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Capricorn
Height: 5' 7'' (170 cm)
Weight: 126 lbs (57 kg)
Eyes: brown
Hair: light-brown
Occupation: Teacher
Education: graduate school
Religion: Orthodoxy
Marital Status: divorced
Kids: 1
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no


Despite my age I am very active, cheerful and joyful. I like to laugh and I like to spend time cheerfully. I like to have events in my life which make it to be full and happy. I like to have happy memories. These are such memories as jumps with a parachute, ski, cycling. Yes, I like adrenaline. And I hope you like it too and we can have some adrenaline together. And, of course, I am kind, understanding and polite in my everyday life. Watch some of my video. You will see me real.

More About Me

I have a strong and kind character at the same time. I have good morality and I always try to act as my heart tells me. Yes, I listen to my heart and I am always kind with people. I don't like to quarrel and I am always ready to come for help. I have many friends and they tell me that I am a wonderful person and means a lot for them. They invite me to visit all their family holidays and they tell me their holidays are empty without me. But, to tell the truth, I feel not confident during such holidays because I have no my life partner near me. And thank you for checking my profile.

Ideal Relationship

I want to meet a kind and honest man who can love and wants to be loved.

Looking For An Age Group

30 - 60

These ladies are inviting you to chat!