Lilia, ID: 952288

Age: 24
City: Illichevsk
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Cancer
Height: 5' 6'' (167 cm)
Weight: 115 lbs (52 kg)
Eyes: green
Hair: blond
Occupation: Customs Inspector
Education: graduate school
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: intermediate
Smoking: no

Hobbies

I love flowers and soft toys. I love playing beach volleyball. I value the time spent with my family and I am ready to have my own family. I like active life and I like discovering new things. I can cook well and I think an every girl should know how to do that. I also love reading books especially if you can take something for your real life. I also like social activities like singing, dancing and just spending my time in a good company. By the way, I love visiting theaters.

More About Me

I am happy, honest, sincere and open, with a good sense of humor because laughter brings light to our lives.

Ideal Relationship

My thoughts about my match are quite simple: most women say that there are no ideal men. I think they are right on one hand, because no one is perfect, and wrong on the other hand, because perhaps they haven't met the right person yet. So, everybody has his own ideal match, and everybody finds qualities he likes in a person, that's why there are no perfect people. Real meeting is the only way to get to know a person fully. But sure, correspondence is quite a significant part of our acquaintance.

Looking For An Age Group

25 - 51

These ladies are inviting you to chat!