Julia, ID: 2814554

Julia's Videos

Age: 37
City: Vladivostok
Country: Russian Federation
Zodiac: Gemini
Height: 5' 2'' (157 cm)
Weight: 110 lbs (50 kg)
Eyes: grey
Hair: brown
Occupation: Medicine
Education: graduate school
Religion: Orthodoxy
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no


I have a lot of preferences though I don't have enough time for everything I like. Most of all I enjoy going to the theater or museums, walking in the autumn park and gathering fallen leaves. I prefer green tea and I can not resist sweets like any girl. As well I like having a rest in the open air with friends or alone. Due to my job I may be too tired of being a psychologist for others so I need silence and calmness to find harmony for myself. And of course I enjoy listening to music, good music soft warm and classical; dancing alone in the empty apartment, singing in the bathroom and knitting.

More About Me

It is not so easy to describe your own character as you can not stay unbiased. Being romantic, caring and very sincere, I always look for the best in people. I try to give a second chance if there is need for that. Love is based on forgiveness and acceptance, if you do that, you may say you love. I was fifth child in my family so I surely know how to love and to share your affection between all people I love and respect. Most of all I value family, children, good education, wisdom, understanding and love. If you have a happy family or those who always will support you no matter what happens, it means you have achieved everything in this life, you have achieved the highest point of self-existence.

Ideal Relationship

Being a psychologist, I know well that we can not change any person so I will accept you as you are with all your good and bad sides. However I would like my partner to be caring, attentive, self-confident man who knows what he wants from his partner and relations.

Looking For An Age Group

35 - 50

These ladies are inviting you to chat!