Anna, ID: 2952666

Age: 33
City: Zaporozhye
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Libra
Height: 5' 5'' (165 cm)
Weight: 99 lbs (45 kg)
Eyes: green
Hair: black
Occupation: Personal assistant
Education: graduate school
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no


I do not have much free time but when I have it I usually dedicate I to sports, music and reading. I like to listen to pop-rock or light rock music. I look after myself and go in for aerobics and track-and-field events. It was even my childhood dream to become an Olympic champion on track-and-field events!

More About Me

I am an optimistic lay with a good sense of humor and cheerful nature, I have a positive attitude towards life and treat all my failures as lessons of life which make me stronger and more experienced. I am sympathetic, well-balanced, down-to-earth by my nature. I am responsible at work, quite modest in behavior, pleasan tin communication as many people say.

Ideal Relationship

I think it is important to me to see in my man such a feature as his ability to appreciate a woman who is by his side, not to be afraid to show his love and care to her, because it does not mean he is weak- vise verse- it mean he is strong, a shoulder to lean to. He will understand that to love and be loved is a great gift for two people and a huge work to preserve this love and make it grow within every day, every year... I look for a kind, decent, sociable man, intelligent man with a sense of humor.

Looking For An Age Group

35 - 55

These ladies are inviting you to chat!