Julia, ID: 3590798

Julia's Videos

Age: 21
City: Uman
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Pisces
Height: 5' 7'' (170 cm)
Weight: 128 lbs (58 kg)
Eyes: brown
Hair: brown
Occupation: practical psychologist
Education: high school
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no

Hobbies

I am very big hearted, witty, caring, intuitive, passionate, creative, extremely tender, sensual and classy. I'm open minded, love to do things I have never done before, like most kinds of sports and I am looking for someone who like to live life. In my opinion Iím a very hard-working person. Iím not easily influenced. I always have a new goal to achieve. I think of myself as an optimistic person. I always see the glass as half full rather than half empty. I think, I am a calm, well-tempered person and rather modest. I am not sure but my friends say that I have a good sense of humor. Actually, I love telling jokes and making my friends smile. I am quite sociable and talkative and I like being around people. I have a lot of friends and acquaintances.

More About Me

As for my interests I am fond of psychology in the sphere of dealing with people and the questions of how to form your thoughts in the most favorable way. I adore traveling, seeing other people, their traditions, customs, getting acquainted with their culture, going sightseeing. Besides I like different kinds of music, I like music with rhythm you can dance to. I like reading. I prefer to read novels, historical or up-to-date. I like music. My musical tastes are different, but it depends on my mood. I have many friends. We spend much time together, going out to the cinema or to the disco party, speaking about movies and music, discussing our problems. But most of all I like my family. We all are great friends and deeply attached to each other.

Ideal Relationship

My special man should be strong and interesting. I am an honest, good looking girl who is looking for a partner and soul mate who is going to be my good friend and lover. I would like to meet a man who is gentle and kind yet has inner strength and a passion for life, who likes simple things in life. Someone who likes to be loved and who wants to share a good relationship, hopes and dreams with me. Iím looking for a person, who is interesting to talk to, whom I can trust and rely on.

Looking For An Age Group

26 - 45

These ladies are inviting you to chat!