Anastasia, ID: 3590774

Age: 21
City: Uman
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Scorpio
Height: 5' 7'' (170 cm)
Weight: 132 lbs (60 kg)
Eyes: hazel
Hair: brown
Occupation: Teacher
Education: high school
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no


I am confident and artistic person. I like being in the centre of attention. My friends say that I am the life of the party. I am positive and I try to take everything wonderful from life. I am self-confident and I donít think this is a bad character trait. This helps me to achieve my life goals. I respect people who always achieve their goals. They inspire me. Sometimes I am calm, concentrated. It also depends on people around me. I am loyal and caring person. Taking care of a loving person brings me satisfaction.

More About Me

I love sports (especially tennis and volleyball). I like different genres of movies. I love music (from pop to hard rock), it depends on my mood. I often go to the cinema with my friends. I like shopping. Shopping raises my mood. I love sledding. Winter is my favorite season. New Year is my favorite holiday. I like to look for interesting gifts for my family. I like cooking. I love sweets (cakes are my passion). Sometimes I enjoy drinking a hot tea and watching a film about loveÖ

Ideal Relationship

I hope to find someone who knows who he is, what he wants, and what things matter in his life. He must have a goal in life. He should be purposeful and strong spirited. He should be sweet, communicable, handsome, open-hearted. He must hug me and carry in his arms. Above all, he must share my views on life. If we have something in common, drop me a line and perhaps we can get together one day.

Looking For An Age Group

25 - 50

These ladies are inviting you to chat!