Julia, ID: 3585192

Age: 24
City: Kharkov
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Virgo
Height: 5' 6'' (167 cm)
Weight: 110 lbs (50 kg)
Eyes: brown
Hair: brown
Occupation: mathematician
Education: college
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: intermediate
Smoking: no


I'm interested in music, health, continual learning and bettering myself in all aspects. I am fond of traveling and want to see the world and the best way to do it together with my future beloved! I would also add that I just adore nature and animals.

More About Me

I am a person who is very positive with a lot of infectious energy and who is always naturally happy with life. I am looking for someone who wants to have real future with someone special, someone who will be my companion, friend, coach, and lover, someone whom I will meet the dawns with, enjoy life and share my secrets. I strongly believe that life is too short to waste time on games and making people unhappy. I try to find enjoyment and humor in most things I do! I treat all people with respect and the dignity that they deserve and cherish my friends and family. I am very loyal and faithful as a partner.

Ideal Relationship

I want to have a full-fledged family with the only man I love. But first I want to find my real love. I am sure that I can give all my love, tender, care and passion for him, and at the same time I want him to give all this back to me. I just need to know and feel that he loves me. I like men who are active, positive, confident, and reliable. He has a kind heart and knows what his woman wants and doesn’t forget to show his affection. I seek romance as I lack it in my life. Next to him every woman will feel special. I am more than ready to support him in all his beginnings, to become his friend, his partner and his wife!

Looking For An Age Group

25 - 50

These ladies are inviting you to chat!