Anna, ID: 3754609

Anna's Videos

Age: 29
City: Poltava
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Libra
Height: 5' 6'' (167 cm)
Weight: 157 lbs (71 kg)
Eyes: blue
Hair: light-brown
Occupation: Office Manager
Education: some college
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: divorced
Kids: 2
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: intermediate
Smoking: no


I enjoy active life style. I like travel, walking in the parks, reading and watching movies. I like to spend my time with friends and family, to go out for a nice dinner and to make experiments with recipes at home. I really enjoy cooking and I always try to make something new.

More About Me

I always say, that what is done is done for better! It is my life motto. I am a family oriented and simple girl, who highly values the moments spent with family and friends, likes to cook and misses the warmth of a beloved person nearby. I adore being in the middle of interesting events because I'm an extremely active and sociable person. I'm also easy going and I'm fond of bright impressions and new acquaintances. I'm an elegant lady on the party and mischievous girl when I play with my daughters. My priority is a meeting in real life. The result of it will depend only on us.

Ideal Relationship

I am looking for a honest man, whom I will love with all my heart and with whom we will share all good and bad. I always give back twice more and I will make you the happiest man ever! I need man which seriously looking for relations, mature, loving and caring.

Looking For An Age Group

24 - 58

These ladies are inviting you to chat!