Victoria, ID: 2560365

Age: 23
City: Kharkov
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Virgo
Height: 5' 7'' (170 cm)
Weight: 110 lbs (50 kg)
Eyes: green
Hair: blond
Occupation: Ballet Choreographer
Education: graduate school
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: Russian, some English
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no


I work as a ballet choreographer for children it is my work and pleasure, so it is my main hobby. I live in love to sport, and healthy way of life. I am fond of waking up early in the morning. I like fitness, jogging with my dog in mornings. I like traveling to warm countries. I like swimming, tanning and interesting excursions are my favorite activities on vacations. I also cook very taste.

More About Me

I am a hard-working, ambitious and active woman. I like children, animals. I have a kind heart. I am an easy going and adventurous person. I am a faithful woman. I love sincerely and with devotion. I am romantic and I like making surprises to people, whom I love. I am honest, and intelligent. I never stop in self growing and development.

Ideal Relationship

I am a peaceful, honest and romantic woman and I want to meet a stable, romantic, easy going soul mate with a good sense of humor and who loves both traveling and adventures and home coziness, because these all parts are very important in life. I want to create a happy family and such relations where love, respect and care will be always in priority.

Looking For An Age Group

22 - 51

These ladies are inviting you to chat!