Irina, ID: 3710124

Age: 35
City: Kharkov
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Gemini
Height: 5' 7'' (170 cm)
Weight: 128 lbs (58 kg)
Eyes: brown
Hair: blond
Occupation: Teacher in University
Education: college
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: divorced
Kids: 2
Languages Spoken: Russian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no


There are not much special hobbies about me. Now I work as an associate professor of finance and accounting at the university. I like taking my sons out when I have free time. Also an important thing for me is health. I always stood for healthy way of life and I try to be an example for others about that. I often go for fitness and swimming. Sometimes I do gymnastics because I am in sports from my childhood. I was a champion of rhythmical gymnastics competitions and became master of sport. I also like playing tennis and ping-pong.

More About Me

I am a kind and open person. I like to see the world from the optimistic point of view. It helps me to feel better inside myself. Also my optimism helps me to communicate easier with people. I like to spend my free time in different ways, I might stay at home or go out. I enjoy walking in forests, mushrooming and gathering flowers. I am quite a romantic person, so a candle dinner on a weekend evening would be a great thing to do.

Ideal Relationship

I want to find an honest and reliable man. I wish him to accept my sons as his own. It will be great to spend lots of time together going for different activities. I am open for love and wish to be loved too. I am sure I will do my best for my future husband in anything and I will expect the same from him.

Looking For An Age Group

35 - 60

These ladies are inviting you to chat!