Inna, ID: 1624498

Inna's Videos

Age: 28
City: Kherson
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Aquarius
Height: 5' 7'' (170 cm)
Weight: 132 lbs (60 kg)
Eyes: hazel
Hair: brown
Occupation: Travel Agent
Education: graduate school
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: intermediate
Smoking: no


My interests and hobbies can be varied. Spending time with my family is most important to me whether we go out on the town, out on a trip or just spend a nice relaxing evening at home. My weekends are usually up in the air. I don't like to make plans because you never know what the weekend will bring. One needs a little spontaneity once in a while, don't you think? You cant plan a lazy day cuddling in each other's arms can you? When I do plan something, it is probably something I have been looking forward to for a while so I am excited to go.

More About Me

I am very different girl. I can be dynamic and active, or quiet and calm. I am passionate woman and I love showing affection to my man. I am tender, caring and loving girl who just wants to find her happiness and love. For me the most important factors in relationships are trust and respect. I think that all relationships have to be based on this.

Ideal Relationship

I want to find a person with whom I can share everything. I want him to be my best friend, my loving husband and my partner in life. I want to be able to share all with him and discuss everything. I want to love and to be loved.

Looking For An Age Group

25 - 50

These ladies are inviting you to chat!