HAVE A QUESTION?LIVE CUSTOMER SUPPORT+1(888)989-4889+1(877)989-4595

Darina, ID: 3628592

Darina's Videos

Age: 24
City: Poltava
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Leo
Height: 5' 7'' (170 cm)
Weight: 141 lbs (64 kg)
Eyes: green
Hair: black
Occupation: Administrator
Education: college
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: good
Smoking: no


I am a sociable woman, that's why one of my hobbies is social activity. I like to support different important movements. I like making new friends. I used to do gymnastics and playing piano when I was a child. Love to sport stayed with me for my whole life. I love fitness and dancing, and enjoy running in the park or forest in the sunny and cool morning. I love cooking, I like making coziness around me, that's why cooking and florists are my favorite activities when I have spare time.

More About Me

I am an active woman. I always have lots of energy and strength and want to share it with people. It is important for me to be needed and help other people. Sometimes I worry about others too much, but my friends say that is because I have a big heart. I love nature, love active rest. I like helping animals. A book, a glass of hot cacao and my beloved constitute an ideal evening for me. Family and relationships are the well of happiness for me, from which I take energy.

Ideal Relationship

I dream to meet my man. I do not need standards or ideals, I need him to love and understand me. I need to have trust and respect in family. I need him to want creating a family and being a strong man in it. I am ready for family and relationships. And I am sure that I am going to meet a person soon, for which love is not just a tale in a book, but will of heart and necessity of life.

Looking For An Age Group

30 - 48

These ladies are inviting you to chat!