Elena, ID: 553591

Elena's Videos

Age: 28
City: Kiev
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Leo
Height: 5' 7'' (170 cm)
Weight: 128 lbs (58 kg)
Eyes: brown
Hair: brown
Occupation: Economist
Education: graduate school
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: intermediate
Smoking: no


I like listening to music. I enjoy movies, traveling, interesting conversation. I am a sporty person. And I am a culinary expert.

More About Me

To tell you about me in short… Well, hard enough… I am different… I am cheerful, but with a touch of thoughtfulness. I am serious, but I am very easy to get along with. I love to be in the company of my friends, but sometimes I feel like being alone. I am very open. I can’t stand lies and pretense. I love to give all my soul, warmth, support and care to my close people, arrange small holidays and make those who are dear to me feel comfortable.

Ideal Relationship

I want to meet the one who is not afraid to take responsibility, who is ready to help, to solve any problem together, to show that he cares, to give his tenderness, attention and love. He has the job he enjoys, interests that include traveling. He is very curious and eager to constantly learn something new. He has a firm personality, but not despotic. He knows what he wants from this life. He is romantic and has a good sense of humor. And he is ready to accept me for who I am.

Looking For An Age Group

30 - 54

These ladies are inviting you to chat!