Elena, ID: 3672635

Elena's Videos

Age: 42
City: Kiev
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Aquarius
Height: 5' 6'' (167 cm)
Weight: 112 lbs (51 kg)
Eyes: grey
Hair: blond
Occupation: Doctor
Education: graduate school
Religion: Orthodoxy
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 1
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no

Hobbies

I have a lot of different hobbies, but most of all that I really enjoy is reading books. This amazing way to self-develop and learn something new that was previously unknown. Personal development for me is a way directed to the fullest possible realization of themselves as individuals. Personal development presupposes the existence of clear goals conscious activity, ideals and personal settings. For me it is very essential to have goals in life and try to achieve them. Now the main purpose for me is to create my ideal family. And what is your main goal at the moment?

More About Me

have a lot of happiness and love inside, and I want to share it with my future man. Because of my hard life I had to be strong, but now I want to feel myself just as a simple woman in the arms of my beloved man. I want to feel you near me. I just want to embrace you in the morning, make you a breakfast with coffee, say to you " Good morning, dear" and you will kiss me in the cheek. And that is a real happiness for me. As you can see, I am an active lady, so you will never feel bored with me. I am interested in learning everything new around me. I am here because I want to find a real love. I want to build a strong, warm and passionate relationship.

Ideal Relationship

I want to be with a man who accepts me with all my advantages and disadvantages, and slowly makes me better and better. I need to have strong and successful man who has a pleasure from making me happy. From my side I am ready to do all what depends on me to be sure that he is surrounded by love, care, attention. I'll be an ideal partner for a sincere, honest person. In my opinion, healthy, strong and happy relationship should be built on complete trust, sincere friendship and deep love. Partners need to have common purposes, be engaged in self-development. I want to be proud of my man, and feel admiration from his side. Dear, you are reading my profile now. Maybe you can write me a letter, because I want to tell you something special.

Looking For An Age Group

35 - 65

These ladies are inviting you to chat!