Elena, ID: 3575379

Age: 29
City: Odessa
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Aquarius
Height: 5' 5'' (165 cm)
Weight: 117 lbs (53 kg)
Eyes: green
Hair: brown
Occupation: Accountant
Education: graduate school
Religion: Orthodoxy
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian, Ukrainian
English Proficiency: intermediate
Smoking: no


As for my interests. I think that everyone should be in a good shape. I think it is very important for human health. So I do fitness, as it brings a lot of positive emotions and good mood! I love sea and I love walking on sea shore or relax with friends outdoors. I adore traveling. I dream to see famous world attractions, but I want to share this activity with future beloved one.

More About Me

As for my personal qualities, it is difficult to talk about myself, but my friends think that I am a responsible, sincere, understanding person. They can always feel my support in any situation. But to be a absolutely happy woman, I dream to meet my second half, my one and only!

Ideal Relationship

I am looking for a man whom I can share the joy of life and spend a romantic evenings together with. I appreciate in a man-reliability, courage, commitment and a good sense of humour. I believe in true, sincere and mutual love. I want him to be kind and caring, very loving and sincere. I appreciate in a man perseverance, determination, care, kindness and courage. I think that everyone deserves to meet his soul mate and be happy!

Looking For An Age Group

30 - 54

These ladies are inviting you to chat!