HAVE A QUESTION?LIVE CUSTOMER SUPPORT+1(888)989-4889+1(877)989-4595

Ekaterina, ID: 3499259

Ekaterina's Videos

Age: 24
City: Kharkov
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Aquarius
Height: 5' 5'' (165 cm)
Weight: 108 lbs (49 kg)
Eyes: blue
Hair: blond
Occupation: Children choreographer
Education: college
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no


I am a sporty girl dancer and I cannot imagine my life without movement and sharing my positive emotions and powerful energy through dance! I am a very active woman that is why all outdoor activities are for me from basketball and soccer to motor sport. I go to the gym often and I am keen on work out and sport dances. I like camping, hiking, climbing the mountains, exploring new territories by the bicycle and on foot. My dream is to see a racing with my own eyes, I like to drive and would like to race with my man. I invent new dance movements for dance classes and I make mixes of different music very often. I like different styles – hip hop, classical rock, club music, blues, jazz. I like to watch interesting movies, especially which make me think and feel! I like open air cinemas and I am interested in comedies, dramas and action films as well as fantasy and science-fiction. I like to read very much! I am fond of classics and detective stories. I am also interested in stars and the universe. I would like to have a date looking at the starts, maybe even name an unknown start with my name. I like to cook much and experiment with food. I like the Ukrainian cuisine very much and I can cook almost everything from it. I like studying languages and I have started to study English, I am interested in different development programs of educational and travel character and take part in charity. As you see, I have a large number of diverse interests. I am a person who will always learn something new and I want to share this with my special person.

More About Me

I am an open-minded, kind, tender, social, loving and fun person. I lead a nice healthy life-style and I want my man to be the same. I always try to concentrate on my dreams and aims, so I work hard to make all the best in my life come true. I value my friends and my close people and family, I can tell for sure that I have never been negative, selfish or rude to anybody. I am open for meeting my new love and I am not afraid to change my life for better. My friends tell that I am an affectionate, artistic, big-hearted, charismatic, courageous, extroverted and joyful person! I will be a very cheerful, loyal and positive-thinking wife for my husband and very supportive and understanding woman. I am a reliable and grown woman and I am ready for family relationship and one real love in my life. I feel happy that I can help children to develop their skills in dancing. I like to help kids and when a person needs my help I will never stand back if I can help.

Ideal Relationship

I would like to fall in love very soon with a romantic, loving and positive-thinking man who is not afraid to love his woman and to be loved. I believe that ideal relationship is based on the mutual loyalty and understanding. Love is never selfish and if a person loves other person, he would never lie or betray. I would like be an ideal match for the man I will love. I believe that in ideal relationship two people share emotions, interests even fears! In idea love there is never one who is guilty, all troubles are solved together. Idea family for me is like a ship, as long as all team works together, the sail would be very successful. I want my man to be the head of my family and I will respect and adore him with my whole heart. I will be a perfect super wife for my only one dear man. I wish to be happy for all my life and never divorce. “Love is like a friendship caught on fire. In the beginning a flame, very pretty, often hot and fierce, but still only light and flickering. As love grows older, our hearts mature and our love becomes as coals, deep-burning and unquenchable”. I cannot wait for my love story to start!

Looking For An Age Group

23 - 53

These ladies are inviting you to chat!