Alla, ID: 3577949

Age: 36
City: Uman
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Aries
Height: 5' 6'' (167 cm)
Weight: 132 lbs (60 kg)
Eyes: brown
Hair: brown
Occupation: Accountant
Education: high school
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: divorced
Kids: 2
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no


Hi, thanks for looking at my profile. I think my main qualities are: quiet without being tedious, serious when the situation demands and fun in other occasions, good to talk to and great to hear, generous, family-loving, honest, respectful and abiding my word. There are still things in life to learn but I am purposeful and I am an achiever. When I fall I get back up and try again until I reach my highest goals. And when I laugh it is loud, long, and sincere. I know what a man wants in a woman and I have the majority of it. I strongly believe in a balance of work and life, after all there is a big world to explore outside of an office. Please, read my favorite quote: “Twenty years from now you will be more disappointed by the things you did not do than by the ones you did do. So throw off the bowlines. Sail away from the safe harbor. Catch the trade winds in your sails. Explore. Dream. Discover”. This is how I live my life. I am looking for my soul mate and a future husband.

More About Me

Cooking would be on the top of my interests list for sure. I like animals and growing flowers. I love music, dancing and like attending live music concerts. I am fond of going to theaters and museums. I enjoy walking on the beach, holding hands with my man. I like photos and taking pictures of interesting people, animals and nature. I enjoy life and living it to the fullest. Maybe we have some common interests? What do you like to do? I love to try new things and visit new places.

Ideal Relationship

I am looking for someone to share ideas with and to challenge me on an intellectual level. I need someone who can motivate me to think outside the box and is willing to spend time outdoors, someone who is down to earth and honest. I can be your best friend on top of someone special and more. I am looking for someone to have laughing, fun and a great time, with romance in between. The man I am looking for is that who will love and indulge me. He should be a reliable rear, like a stone wall behind which I want to stand, who I want to love and be near him loved and cherished.

Looking For An Age Group

36 - 55

These ladies are inviting you to chat!