Valeria, ID: 479626

Age: 39
City: Lugansk
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Gemini
Height: 5' 8'' (172 cm)
Weight: 143 lbs (65 kg)
Eyes: brown
Hair: light-brown
Occupation: Administrator
Education: graduate school
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: divorced
Kids: 1
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no


Most of my spare time I dedicate to my beloved daughter Valeria, we often play different developing games with her or simply go for a walk. When I find time for myself, I like to dance and drive fast. Besides all of that, I like to cook, especially I like to make people happy and pamper my little daughter with different delicious dishes.

More About Me

Frankly speaking, I do not like to talk about myself, I prefer that people, and especially my future beloved man, read me as an open book and every day found something new about me. As I am a very sociable person, I think it will be easy for us to find common language and know each other. I always remain romantic and benevolent, always punctual, because I do not like to wait and don't like to make others wait.

Ideal Relationship

Like probably every woman I want to find love and understanding, I think that mutual trust is the bases of any strong relationship. It would be desirable to meet a clever and reasonable man, affectionate and, at the same time, brave, so that with him any adversities don't seem that frightening to me. I would like him to be strong physically and morally, and the most important he must be an honest and serious man.

Looking For An Age Group

25 - 70

These ladies are inviting you to chat!