HAVE A QUESTION?LIVE CUSTOMER SUPPORT+1(888)989-4889+1(877)989-4595

Olga, ID: 3717061

Age: 25
City: Chernigov
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Leo
Height: 5' 10'' (177 cm)
Weight: 108 lbs (49 kg)
Eyes: brown
Hair: red
Occupation: Lawyer
Education: college
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: intermediate
Smoking: no


I love many things and all of them are different. Maybe my favorite things are cooking and travelling. To stay outdoors in the fresh air is the best rest for me. I seriously go in for fitness and I am keen on equestrian sport and fitness. I like good jokes, laughter and cheerful people. I am open to everything, but most of the time I find better energy balance in the nature. All depends upon my mood and than I will choose something one. I can be lazy, just laying on the sand the whole day or at home with my book in the silence and nobody interrupt me. And later I can go to dance. I'm studying and also working. Try to be successful in everything.

More About Me

I am passionate and sensual, playful and tender but at the same time very energetic. I am a woman who can be and a fluffy kitten, and wild tigress. But in same time I can be serious. My mood is changeable. But I always know what I want and try to get it. A lot of people, who know me, can say, that I am hardworking person. For my friends I am very good friend, and I hope to be for my man best love.

Ideal Relationship

I want to meet a careful, interesting, intelligent, reasonable, understanding, kind, romantic, and gentle man. I want to find with him common interests. For me important to feel comfortable with him. He has to be helpful and reliable person. I hope to find this man in you.

Looking For An Age Group

30 - 50

These ladies are inviting you to chat!