HAVE A QUESTION?LIVE CUSTOMER SUPPORT+1(888)989-4889+1(877)989-4595

Olga, ID: 1348949

Age: 53
City: Poltava
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Virgo
Height: 5' 4'' (162 cm)
Weight: 128 lbs (58 kg)
Eyes: hazel
Hair: brown
Occupation: Manager
Education: graduate school
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: divorced
Kids: 1
Languages Spoken: Russian, Ukrainian, English
English Proficiency: intermediate
Smoking: no


Travelling together, camping and fishing. Swimming, karaoke, music, playing piano. I like pets, fishes and especially horses. I get a pleasure from cooking at home, grow flowers. I want to be a caring mother to our common children, as both my one son. I am not afraid to fall in love and be loved.

More About Me

I want a big and caring heart, strong and reliable man's hands, your burning eyes, chemistry and undying fire and so to the infinity. All it with you. I am here and real!

Ideal Relationship

Our life is so short and precious. With my beloved one we will build the ideal relationship on respect, trust and mutual understanding. I will try to give him in return much more than going to get. My beloved man is a real gentleman, a independent personality, a good family man, father and grandfather, an honest partner and the best friend who can support in any situation. I will share the rest of my life with him, with this special and priceless man. I will give a real friendship and care, the endless attention and true love. I will try to brighten up your loneliness and give all Ideal relationship maternal warmth fully and unselfishly all to common our children. I very want to create harmony and happiness in the our home and I will try very best to achieve this goal.

Looking For An Age Group

52 - 67

These ladies are inviting you to chat!