Elena, ID: 2754569

Elena's Videos

Age: 40
City: Poltava
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Leo
Height: 5' 7'' (170 cm)
Weight: 126 lbs (57 kg)
Eyes: grey
Hair: black
Occupation: Nail Designer
Education: graduate school
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: divorced
Kids: 1
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no


I like my job, it is a hobby and the way of making money for me, I am happy that I can make ladies more beautiful and when I see a smile on their faces after my work. I like to walk very much and to spend time at the nature, traveling to the sea side and picnics in the forest with friends and my daughter. As every woman I like shopping - to buy something for my home and presents for my relatives and sometimes some small presents for myself. I like music and dancing and to have fun in a good company.

More About Me

I am a one man woman who wants to find a person to spend all my life with. I have a lot of love to share and a lot of care to give to the right person. I like to cook and to spend time in a family circle. I am sociable and easily find common language with people. I think that I am a good mother and friend and will never betray or leave in hard times. I am not a gift - I am just a very nice surprise for a person who wants real and mature relations with a real woman.

Ideal Relationship

I need a kind man with a desire to have a family. I need a reliable person who is able to listen and support and who has a good sense of humor. I want him to understand me and to have passion to overcome all problems together. I would like him to accept my daughter and to be a good friend for her.

Looking For An Age Group

38 - 50

These ladies are inviting you to chat!