Lilia, ID: 2703612

Lilia's Videos

Age: 27
City: Kharkov
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Pisces
Height: 5' 5'' (165 cm)
Weight: 110 lbs (50 kg)
Eyes: brown
Hair: brown
Occupation: Psychologist
Education: graduate school
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no


I enjoy learning to drive a car, reading psychological articles and books, taking an active part in charity and voluntary activities, working as a free lance journalist announcing city events. I am fond of knitting warm sweaters, scarves, and my beloved will be always stylish and feel warm. I am fond of animals, especially horses and dolphins. I am fond of cooking and planting flowers.

More About Me

There are three important characteristics about me. I am tender, feminine and romantic. I am a friendly and communicative lady. I have a kind heart and sympathetic character. I like smiling. I am always positive in every life’s situation. I am a woman ‘holiday’ because where I am it is always sunny, warm and joyful. I am a good listener. I am smart and intelligent. I like studying and learning always something new into my life. I am a home loving woman and it’s happiness to create cozy style.

Ideal Relationship

My heart will recognize my second half with special light in eyes and with the spiritual connection, which appears as the splash of romantic feelings in our hearts. I know you are looking for me as I am looking for you, and we will meet soon. I am coming to you with open and sincere heart and with soul, which is full of passion and tenderness to warm your lonely life and to bring in it the special sense that you can find with me only.

Looking For An Age Group

27 - 57

These ladies are inviting you to chat!