HAVE A QUESTION?LIVE CUSTOMER SUPPORT+1(888)989-4889+1(877)989-4595

Victoria, ID: 3654118

Age: 20
City: Vinnitsa
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Leo
Height: 5' 5'' (165 cm)
Weight: 110 lbs (50 kg)
Eyes: grey
Hair: light-brown
Occupation: Cosmetics consultant
Education: college
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: good
Smoking: no


I love reading. With a book I can hide from my everyday routine and loneliness. I like city walks, parks, visiting some social events and places. I can cook, but at it yet as I live with my Grandma and she thinks that her duty is to make all the household chores and there is very rarely I can do my self a sandwich. But I am really good at it!

More About Me

I am cheerful, open, sociable and romantic person. In everyday life, I am calm and sometimes quick-tempered. I like to be alone with my favourite thing is reading, to distract from problems and dream. At the same time I love to get surprised with some unexpected visit or a call. I have many friends. But sometimes it feels like I have no one to share a smile with. It makes me really really sad. I like to visit different places of interest and travel, although I have never been abroad. I dream to visit the most beautiful places of our planet together with my future beloved.

Ideal Relationship

Romantic, intelligent, balanced, interesting man who will surround me with love and care, and treated me with affection and awe; a man with whom you can feel like a fragile, delicate and protected. Is it you? Then let's not waste any other and take it all in our hands!

Looking For An Age Group

24 - 41

These ladies are inviting you to chat!