Michaela, ID: 3761990

Age: 20
City: Thessaloniki
Country: Greece
Zodiac: Scorpio
Height: 5' 4'' (162 cm)
Weight: 128 lbs (58 kg)
Eyes: brown
Hair: light-brown
Occupation: Medical Assistant
Education: college
Religion: Orthodoxy
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Greek
English Proficiency: intermediate
Smoking: no

Hobbies

I am into books, music, going out, staying in and enjoying my cozy home and a movie. I live a healthy life, followed by a healthy Mediterranean diet and I work out. I am a person with a lot of interests, never bored, always available and willing to learn new things.

More About Me

I am a calm, reliable and old fashioned Greek woman. I treasure family values and I am always ready to give a hand to people who are in need. I am here to find a man who is able to embrace the possibility of being for me and I will dedicate myself to him. My friends say I am too good. I think I hide a little devil inside me! Care to learn more about me? Don't be afraid to ask me anything.

Ideal Relationship

I want to share my evenings with my beloved man whom I am searching for here. I expect only serious relationship, somebody who is ready and mature enough to start a family with me. I am looking for an experienced, mature, confident, strong man, who will be for me in this world for everyone. I hope that you'll be the only one whom we will be happy with! Are you ready to start your journey to happiness?

Looking For An Age Group

28 - 40

These ladies are inviting you to chat!