HAVE A QUESTION?LIVE CUSTOMER SUPPORT+1(888)989-4889+1(877)989-4595

Lubov, ID: 3526934

Age: 27
City: Kishinev
Country: Moldova
Zodiac: Aquarius
Height: 5' 7'' (170 cm)
Weight: 110 lbs (50 kg)
Eyes: green
Hair: blond
Occupation: Bank Employee
Education: graduate school
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: intermediate
Smoking: no


Music is the whole world for me. I enjoy listening to any music type, but it should be quality music. Some of my friends are engaged in music, and I like watching their clips' shootings. Also I like going to the theater, movie, concerts, dining out. I like going to the country with my friends in summer time and I love sea, sun, water-skiing. I like to work out and to travel.

More About Me

I am a very active and lively person, lately, I have changed greatly. I've become calmer, more well-balanced. I go to the theater, arts exhibitions more often. But still I like occasional shopping, going to the beauty saloons, fashion-shows and parties. I cannot imagine my life without a gym. I go there twice a week. I prefer healthy life style, wholesome food. I'm very jolly and communicative. I love getting to know new people. I am a very modern person, but I have pretty old-fashion views on life and values.

Ideal Relationship

I am looking for the same kind of man as I am. I would like him to lead healthy life style, to be an active person. I would like my future partner to share the same interest as I do and bring something new to the party.

Looking For An Age Group

30 - 55

These ladies are inviting you to chat!