Irina, ID: 3577940

Age: 22
City: Uman
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Libra
Height: 5' 3'' (160 cm)
Weight: 112 lbs (51 kg)
Eyes: green
Hair: red
Occupation: student
Education: high school
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no


Greetings. People around me think I am a cheerful, open-hearted person. Sometimes I am calm, but I am energetic more often. I am very emotional and purposeful. I am one of those people who are always happy because life is too short to let little things bring my mood down. I can be serious but I am rarely upset at things. I am enjoying my life.

More About Me

I like sports. My favorite sport is tennis. I play it or watch it on TV when I have some free time. My favorite sport to watch is boxing too. It excites me! I love cooking too. My favorite food to cook is sushi. Do you like sushi? I love all animals in the world. People say that I am very merciful. During my spare time I am happy to go to the cinema and watch different movies. My main interest is life in general. It is too short to upset over trifles. Do you agree with me?

Ideal Relationship

I'm looking for an intelligent, purposeful man who has a goal in life. He should be a funny and emotional person. But he should be also calm, depending on the situation. He must be an open-hearted person. He should love children. Built and height are not important things for me. The main things are that he should be a loving father and husband. Waiting for your reply.

Looking For An Age Group

24 - 46

These ladies are inviting you to chat!