Ekaterina, ID: 3182406

Age: 24
City: Kherson
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Aquarius
Height: 5' 4'' (162 cm)
Weight: 106 lbs (48 kg)
Eyes: green
Hair: light-brown
Occupation: Administrator
Education: high school
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: intermediate
Smoking: no


I am very active lady. I always try to be in a good shape. I like sport, outdoor activities, I like nature, I like animals. I cook very well and my future husband will never be hungry. I read a lot of. I like all historical literature. I like art, cinema.

More About Me

Well, I can tell many nice words about myself but I think men who want to know me better have chance to see all my inner beauty. I am serious, honest, communicative and very romantic woman. I like to surprise and be surprised. I like romantic dinners and walks together. I am very elegant, feminine, caring. I always give the second chance and believe that there are no bad people at all. I believe in love, I believe in miracle while I am not naive. It is my choice to believe in fairy-tale. If I meet a right man, we would write this tale together.

Ideal Relationship

I would like here to find a real and sincere man. Whom I will love with all my heart and who will be opened to my feelings to him. I want a man who will understand my needs and who will express to me his feeling and not just keep them in himself! Who will not be afraid to love me! A man with strong character and kind heart. I know how to make man happy and want to find a man who could make happy me. I wish to wake up with him every morning and see his happy eyes. I wish to feel his Love and tenderness. I am waiting for you, my love.

Looking For An Age Group

25 - 48

These ladies are inviting you to chat!