Tatiana, ID: 3691570

Tatiana's Videos

Age: 27
City: Kiev
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Leo
Height: 5' 8'' (172 cm)
Weight: 106 lbs (48 kg)
Eyes: brown
Hair: brown
Occupation: Model
Education: graduate school
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no


I am an educated and fully developed individual, colleagues and friends of mine consider me a brainy and logical woman. I enjoy reading different literature, especially foreign for I am learning English currently and planning to reach fluent level. My spare time I would likely spend exercising in a gym and having long walks and conversations with my close friends or my family. I am a very active lady and never stay one place. Because just being active and energetic we can feel taste of life! My interests are: beauty industry and all connected with it, sport (yoga and fitness), photography. I like to take part in photo-sessions and when have free time I do photos by myself. Personal growth and self-education are also very important for me and I do all my best to be today better than I was yesterday.

More About Me

I am exhausted about the stereotypes people usually stick to me. I am sick and tired of men eating me with their eyes in public and seeing a piece of cake instead of a lady standing on my place. Nothing annoys me more than men thinking that I am just another silly girl with pretty face, with a wind inside of the head and without any purpose in life except being a beautiful toy. I am frank and sensual by all means. My life consists of emotions, there is nothing I canít understand about humanís inner world. I have a special talent not only to listen, but to understand everything I hear from a person, thatís why I am considered to be a good friend. I am also very helpful and loyal, I donít remember any situation in my life in which my help was needed and I stood aside. I never run out of patience, always reaching my targets and never leave the task half-made. I like animals and I have two dogs Bonya and Aiza. Also I like to travel around a world and do things I have never did before. Life is too short, so need to make every minute really special and counted! I'm attractive, caring, with a good sense of humor, honest, energetic, confident in myself, educated and well-mannered. I do not have bad habits and prefer healthy way of life.

Ideal Relationship

I donít think there is an Ideal existing in this world. No one is ideal, it is really important to understand this thing. No one is good or bad, it just depends on the way we look at the person. I want you, my future man, to understand that I donít care about your status, I donít need your money, donít care whether you have been married or you have kids, donít care about your age, it doesnít matter to me which religion you prefer and which way of life you have chosen. The only thing I care about you is you being a good companion for me, your ability to speak and understand. I hope you to be romantic, loving just hearing the music, watching at the stars late at night and enjoying every priceless moment of a sunset in the evening holding my hand. You have to understand what is Love if you want to start a family. Somebody said that an ideal woman must be like a chief in the kitchen, a lady in the society and great lover in bed. I completely agree with that and I am ready to enter love in my life. My life is happy,but I need to share it with reliable, caring and loving man that will be with me good and bad times, whatever will happen. Experience for me is very important, that's why I am looking for man elder than I am. If you feel you can be that man contact me, I will be glad to know you better!

Looking For An Age Group

35 - 55

These ladies are inviting you to chat!