HAVE A QUESTION?LIVE CUSTOMER SUPPORT+1(888)989-4889+1(877)989-4595

Oksana, ID: 3618203

Age: 22
City: Rovno
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Taurus
Height: 5' 6'' (167 cm)
Weight: 112 lbs (51 kg)
Eyes: blue
Hair: blond
Occupation: Tourism Manager
Education: graduate school
Religion: Orthodoxy
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: intermediate
Smoking: no


I'm trying to spend more time on my hobbies. I'm really in art and like to visit galleries and expositions. My favorite artists are Gustav Klimt and Van Gogh. Also traveling makes me really happy and permits me to relax and discover more cultures and people.I have been to Austria, Germany, Hungary and so on. Moreover, I plan to visit France, Italy and Ireland. And by the way, it is useful for my work to visit new countries. If you want you can travel with me.

More About Me

I'm an outgoing and sociable person and like to meet new people. Also my job require for such feature of character. Also I'm a sincere person and demand the same from people near me. I suppose it is very important in any kind of relations. I like my work, that's why spend a lot of time there. But, of course, I have free time that spend with friends and family. It's cool to have close relation with dear people. I always try to find any opportunity to see them.

Ideal Relationship

I am looking for harmonic, long and mature relationship. I believe that relationships between a man and a woman need a lot of work and patience and I'm ready to do this. First of all, I want to find a genial, smart and sincere man, who will see in me his partner for life. Waiting for your messages.

Looking For An Age Group

21 - 51

These ladies are inviting you to chat!