HAVE A QUESTION?LIVE CUSTOMER SUPPORT+1(888)989-4889+1(877)989-4595

Christina, ID: 3742571

Age: 31
City: Odessa
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Capricorn
Height: 5' 5'' (165 cm)
Weight: 112 lbs (51 kg)
Eyes: brown
Hair: blond
Occupation: Economist
Education: college
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: divorced
Kids: 1
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no


Being active in my work and everyday life, I sometimes need time to restore and get “recharged”. In such periods I go to the wood with lakes and no people around to feel harmony in me. Together with my daughter we go cycling and swimming, play active games with a ball. Jogging, exercising, reading, visiting interesting places, taking care of my daughter and getting involved in new projects of my friends is not a complete list of my interests. I love going yoga and also my hobby is reading, a nice book with a cup of tea is a perfect relaxation for me.

More About Me

I am the woman, who follows her heart in whatever she does love, work, learning, communicating. I follow my insight but I can balance it with the practical side of life. I am very positive and live by a rule - I get what I give. And I want to give light. I love new things, new beginnings, because new for me means more opportunities, more doors opening in front, more ways to learn and become better. I am an engineer so my mind is very logical. I am purposeful and desperate in my striving. I am responsible and caring, loving and understanding. In short, I enjoy being a woman! I am purposeful and responsible.

Ideal Relationship

A good match for me is the man to adore, love, trust, take care, spend time with, learn from and experience unbelievable feelings. That is everything we both can get out of our relationship which will make ideal one.

Looking For An Age Group

30 - 50

These ladies are inviting you to chat!