Christina, ID: 3529810

Age: 23
City: Kharkov
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Aquarius
Height: 5' 7'' (170 cm)
Weight: 119 lbs (54 kg)
Eyes: green
Hair: light-brown
Occupation: Teacher
Education: graduate school
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Ukrainian, Russian,
English Proficiency: excellent
Smoking: no

Hobbies

I am a very active personality. I canít sit at one place, I should be in a movement. I like all kinds of sports but my favourite ones are swimming, fitness, bicycling. I adore reading books in foreign languages. I like politics, economics, foreign languages. I adore nature and animals. Traveling is my passion. I want to see the world. Going out with friends and visiting nice places are the things I like to do. I like singing karaoke for fun, nice movies, theater and dancing. I like nice lounge restaurants with calm and relaxing atmosphere where I can relax and have a warm conversation with my friends and family.

More About Me

I am a kind, sincere, open-hearted and loving lady. I am cheerful and I can find positive moments in any life situation. I am very active in everything I do. I love life in all itís aspects. I think people should enjoy every moment they have and donít waste their life on ridiculous things. I believe in fortune and love. I like taking care of people. I should say that I am very supportive and will help everyone who is in need. I judge people fairly. Also, I am very romantic. I think that 2 partners should surprise each other every day, then our life will be more interesting and happy. People say I am very funny and I am a sunny girl. I like being the center of the company.

Ideal Relationship

I am looking for a real man. My man should certainly be a gentleman, a goal- and family-oriented person. I think a man should know what he wants. He should be both serious, in family, business cases and funny. I need to feel care and love from my man and I will give him all these in return. My man should be a faithful and loving husband and father for our future kids. To fall in love with a man I should feel his interest in me, his serious intentions, his reliability. First of all we should feel comfortable and easy with each other. Also it would be great to see near myself an active personality who knows how to work and have fun. I need a man who has a strong character and will protect his family.

Looking For An Age Group

30 - 52

These ladies are inviting you to chat!