Alisa, ID: 3250168

Age: 28
City: Kiev
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Libra
Height: 5' 7'' (170 cm)
Weight: 148 lbs (67 kg)
Eyes: green
Hair: red
Occupation: Jewelry Seller
Education: college
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no


I adore reading about everything to know more but I am sure that travelling is my second passion! It is not so simple for me to travel due to the lack of time and opportunity but every time I discover something new. I try to make a few photos as a memory. I like meeting new people, new friends, learning something new from them. Just like all of my family I am into charity work very much.

More About Me

I am a caring, kind, charismatic, emotive and loyal but also tender, and loving. It took some time and support to settle down in Kiev with a girl friend of mine. Leaving the whole family in the home town, being the eldest out of 5 children. I see my family very often and they always support me. I really appreciate family values. My parents are a great example for me, as my dad is a protestant priest and my mother is a social worker. They both dedicated their lives to serving those in need and taught us to love charity.

Ideal Relationship

I need a combination of adventurous side and sense of humor in my man. I'm in a search of a man who can give a perfect answer for everything, the man who is able to satisfy my needs! I'd like him to be caring and self-confident, honest and proud of himself.

Looking For An Age Group

25 - 48

These ladies are inviting you to chat!