Anna, ID: 3619626

Age: 20
City: Kharkov
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Gemini
Height: 5' 8'' (172 cm)
Weight: 117 lbs (53 kg)
Eyes: blue
Hair: blond
Occupation: Student (Economist), Model
Education: some college
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no

Hobbies

I have many various hobbies. My hobbies have changed throughout my life. I have danced modern dance in my childhood. Now gardening is my favorite pastime. I like flowers. I remember that I liked flowers even when I was a little child. I could look at flowers for a long time, marveling at their beauty. I usually spend summers at our summer house in a small village not far from my hometown. My friends call me happy a dreamer. I like to dream and create something new. I am found of cooking. I like make a new dishes and take then for my friends to taste. Also I like to spend time outdoors. My hobby is a part of me, it makes me a real person.

More About Me

I am smiling and optimistic. I prefer to see the bright side of the things. I like learning and working on myself to become a better person. I can give a lot of love and care and I believe I will be a wonderful wife. I am a woman who wants to learn many things I am very sweet and I am an interesting person with strict principles. I am an old-fashion lady inside. I think that family is the most important thing for woman than her career, because family depends on a woman. A woman can make her man President and can make him homeless. She is the main instigator in the family. Also I like getting new impressions so I try to go for a trip when it is possible. I have not finished my education yet, but I hope I will find the work that I will love.

Ideal Relationship

I want to find a man because I feel that I am ready to start a family and become a mother. My man is the one who knows how to make me smile and will take care of me each and everyday until the end of life. Many authors have spoken about ideal relationships but the true ideal is knowing nobody is perfect. I would like to find my man here who is really special for me. The patience is one of the most important things to remember in an ideal relationship. Be patient if my man is not able to give me his time. I think things can be handled and solved much easily by having patience. I believe that good relationship donít just happened. It takes time, patience and two people willing to face any obstacle thrown their way. I would like to find someone here who is very special! I am interested in a long term relationship.

Looking For An Age Group

19 - 49

These ladies are inviting you to chat!