HAVE A QUESTION?LIVE CUSTOMER SUPPORT+1(888)989-4889+1(877)989-4595

Victoria, ID: 3619360

Victoria's Videos

Age: 52
City: Poltava
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Pisces
Height: 5' 9'' (175 cm)
Weight: 119 lbs (54 kg)
Eyes: grey
Hair: blond
Occupation: translator
Education: college
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: divorced
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no


My work is my hobby! I'm an Italian interpreter and I love it. After all, as the saying goes how many languages you know so many times you are a man. To deal with people, to share news and to have a lot of friends, this is the best hobby!

More About Me

What can I say about my character? I am feminine and romantic; playful, with a sense of humour and self irony; serious and strong when situation require. Kind, but I would never let anyone hurt me. Expressive and at the same time having good manners; sophisticated without being arrogant and being sensitive to needs of others; self-confident and being able to compromise. Passion is very important, but for me the highest level of love is tenderness. I need the same as we all need. I am looking to have some one as a beloved man and real good friend; someone that you feel cozy to be together with; a person you can share feelings,thoughts and opinions with, and being comfortable with it.

Ideal Relationship

The most of all I value in the man the wish to make me happy, and true desire to accept my love and care. When I see that the man is ready to be the best for me I will do everything to be the best for him too. I need a serious and caring man, who knows how to treat the woman and how to make her believe that she is the only one and she is really special woman in his life! I hope that my future husband will be sincere in his soul, independent and strong man and will be able to accept me as I am.

Looking For An Age Group

50 - 70

These ladies are inviting you to chat!