Victoria, ID: 3593476

Age: 20
City: Uman
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Virgo
Height: 5' 7'' (170 cm)
Weight: 148 lbs (67 kg)
Eyes: green
Hair: brown
Occupation: Teacher
Education: high school
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no


People think of me as a confident and artistic person. I like being in the center of attention. My best friends say I am the life of the party. I am positive and I surround myself with the same kind of people. I smile as much as possible. However, I do know when and where to be serious. And I respect this trait in other people. Sometimes I am calm, concentrated. It also depends on people around me. I try to take everything wonderful from life. I am a loyal and caring person. My family would describe me as spunky, energetic, outgoing and very sweet. They are my family, so they know me better, right?

More About Me

I enjoy a broad range of activities, so Iíll only mention some of them: I love sports, especially volleyball. I spend a lot of my free time playing volleyball. I like walking with my friends. I like taking photos on my camera. Like every woman, I enjoy cooking. My favorite dish is borsch. I like to spend some rainy evenings with an interesting book. My favorite writer is Remark. I am a very active person so I enjoy a lot of activities. I donít like to waste time.

Ideal Relationship

I have been lucky in life and now Iím looking to be lucky in love. I have an open heart and I want my partner to have an open heart too. I hate lying. Nothing spoils relations as hard as lying. As for me, bitter truth is better than sweet lying. Good relationships are built on trust. I will be happy to find a person who shares my views.

Looking For An Age Group

25 - 48

These ladies are inviting you to chat!