HAVE A QUESTION?LIVE CUSTOMER SUPPORT+1(888)989-4889+1(877)989-4595

Alina, ID: 3699398

Age: 21
City: Kharkov
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Capricorn
Height: 5' 7'' (170 cm)
Weight: 101 lbs (46 kg)
Eyes: blue
Hair: blond
Occupation: Economist (Student)
Education: some college
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no


I have a lot of different interests and I believe myself to be a versatile and talented personality! I am going in for the sport-ball dances. I am really fond of this activity because since my childhood I have been looking with amazement on lovely tall girls with wonderful figures and I wanted to be no worse than any of them. It has become my aim and now I am thankful to my being so persistent because I am great dancer and I will be happy to dance a nice ball dance with my future husband. I like swimming very much too that is why I can state that I am a very active and sporty girl. I like to cook at to take care of my house. I always try to make is cozy and the atmosphere at home is the most important for me.

More About Me

I am a creative, positive and optimistic lady. I prefer to be strong in any situation in my life. I try never give up my dreams and goals. I am open-minded, easy-going, loving, loyal and caring person. I believe that life is not only routine. Ideas create our life more interesting. I am a strong woman, but my heart is tender and waiting Love. Most of all I appreciate honesty and trust between a woman and a man.

Ideal Relationship

Despite my young age, I can see myself married in the future to a man and I am not afraid of being a wife. I want to be the best wife for my only one man and I will wait for him to be the best for me too. I do not believe that there can me something that can separate people who are ready to create a family. I want my man to be the centre of my attention. I want him to be loyal, caring, understanding and close to me. I believe that my happiness is near, I need just to see where it is! I will never part with my soul mate, because as soon as I am ready to marry it will me for me that I have given a part of my heart to this person.

Looking For An Age Group

21 - 51

These ladies are inviting you to chat!