Alina, ID: 3590800

Alina's Videos

Age: 20
City: Uman
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Virgo
Height: 5' 4'' (162 cm)
Weight: 128 lbs (58 kg)
Eyes: brown
Hair: brown
Occupation: Economist
Education: high school
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no

Hobbies

People often say about me that I am not like others. I don't think that I am something special. When candles are out all cats are grey. But of course if you come closer and turn on the light you can see that some features are typical to me. But to cut the long story short I think I am a good humored, very responsible, hard working and emotional person. I like creativity and appreciate this trait in others. I don't like to lie and I feel when others do. I try not to be late and I hate when others don't come on time. I prefer to associate with clever and polite people. It is very annoying when somebody whom I trust turns out to be unreliable. But I try to treat other people the way I want them to be treated. I often listen to other peopleís opinions but I make decisions on my own. I enjoy meeting new people. I always have a new goal to achieve. I often listen to other peopleís opinions but I make decisions on my own.

More About Me

I like reading. I think comics and detective stories are much easier to read but I prefer to read novels. I like music. My musical tastes are different, but it depends on my mood. But I think every apple is good in its season. I play the piano and the guitar, not seriously, but for my soul. Sometimes I like to listen to the classical music. My favorite composer is Mozart. I donít like rock music, but I like "Queen" and "Beatles". I have not much time to watch TV but sometimes I spend an hour or two watching an interesting film. In the evening I often read newspapers (our local ones) or magazines. I like fresh air and exercise. Iím sorry I have not much time for doing sports. I have a wide circle of interests. Iím very sociable, so I get a way with people. I have many friends. We spend much time together, going out to the cinema or to the disco party, speaking about music, discussing our problems. But most of all I like my family. We all are great friends.

Ideal Relationship

This is the first time that I have put my profile here. I am an honest, good looking girl who is looking for a partner and soul mate who is going to be my good friend and lover. I would like to meet a man who goes through his own ascensions and descent, victories and defeats, black and white stripes, for he filled with faith, hope and love for life. Iím looking for a person, who is interesting to talk to, whom I can trust and rely on. I am serious about all of this. But I will make you laugh as we go along.

Looking For An Age Group

25 - 47

These ladies are inviting you to chat!