Aleksandra, ID: 3807434

Age: 18
City: Vyshhorod
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Taurus
Height: 5' 10'' (177 cm)
Weight: 126 lbs (57 kg)
Eyes: blue
Hair: blond
Occupation: Student
Education: graduate school
Religion: Orthodoxy
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: intermediate
Smoking: no

Hobbies

I like to travel, especially where I go somewhere to countryside and can enjoy nature. I like to ride a bicycle and take part in fishing or hiking in mountains with a great pleasure. I like to play billiards and bowling. Like a lot of girls, I like to look nice and interested in make-up.

More About Me

I'm an active person with lots of interests and likes. I'm open-minded, creative and purposeful. I usually get on well with others and have pretty good leadership qualities. It's important for me to have friends and to be the one as well! I love respectable people and I can't stand deceitful and greedy ones (who does?). Generally I'm simple and easy-going, ready for new acquaintance and open for new relations.

Ideal Relationship

I want to meet a clever, interesting and handsome man who will love me and I will be happy with him. I like kind, responsive, clever and tender men. He will listen to me and I want him to support me in any situations. I want to go with him hand by hand during all my life. I want to have a man older than me, because I think that he has a lot of life experience and he can teach me and share his life with me.

Looking For An Age Group

20 - 45

These ladies are inviting you to chat!