Karina, ID: 3777178

Age: 20
City: Dnepropetrovsk
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Pisces
Height: 5' 3'' (160 cm)
Weight: 95 lbs (43 kg)
Eyes: brown
Hair: black
Occupation: student
Education: some college
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no


What can I say about my interests? I am quite an active girl who is fond of sport. I am three-time Ukrainian champion in cheer-leading. Three times a week I work out in the gym and will keep doing this cause I live by the principle is healthy spirit in healthy body. With this said having so much energy I am really calm so I am fond in scrap-booking. I like special handmade things. I have been doing this recently, but I would like to prove my skills. I also like dancing, swimming and reading the interesting books. So I don’t even know the meaning of the word boredom.

More About Me

In most cases people think I am a naive, young girl, who knows nothing and doesn't know where to go. This is not true. I know what I want and what I would like to do. I am positive thinking, cheerful and hard-working girl. I have the goals for now it is opening my personal Make-up Studio and being an ambitions girl I will do everything to make it happen. I am intelligent, responsible, sociable and friendly. I am feminine and tender, sometimes even shy. I am romantic and sensitive person.

Ideal Relationship

One can call it simple and even banal but ideal man for me is the one who is physically fit, handsome, kind, generous, merry man who will just look into my eyes and feeling the “chemistry” that burn inside and force us to move further. I want love and be loved, and you know that pluses and minuses don’t matter when you love each other.

Looking For An Age Group

20 - 45

These ladies are inviting you to chat!